google44fb463469565a54.html Skip to main content
#
Grace Cleaning Services
Grace Cleaning Services : Decatur, GA : Carpet Cleaning, Water Damage Restoration
Prices : Grace Cleaning Services : Decatur, GA : Carpet Cleaning
Contact Grace Cleaning Services : Decatur, GA : Carpet Cleaning
Testimonies from Grace Cleaning Services Customers
  
Schedule Cleaning Appointment with Grace Cleaning Services: Decatur, GA
Cleaning Services by Grace Cleaning Services in Decatur, GA
Property Managers Page
Post Construction Cleaning
Tile and Grout Cleaning

COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL CLEANING

FREE ESTIMATES
24 Hour Emergency Service
100% Satisfaction

HOURS OF OPERATION

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

7 Days a Week

Ratings and Reviews

These Ratings & Reviews have been provided by previous HomeAdvisor customers who have had work performed by Grace Cleaning Services.

*Ratings are on a scale of 1-5.

5.0
09/07/13
Review by Rosemary B. in Riverdale, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I  am in awe of the service this company provided. I was seriously thinking of having my carpet pulled up and replaced with hardwoods...until Grace Cleaning Service got finished with it. The carpet had 4-year old pet stains that I had another company try to remove unsuccessfully.. Grace got all the stains out, and my 8-year old carpet looks new!! Grace also cleaned an upholstered arm chair for me that I purchased at a flea market that had awful stains. It is a beautiful chair now. The guys were professional and educated me about carpet care and cleaning. I highly recommend this company!


4.83
07/21/13

Review by James C. in Stone Mountain, GA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: Professional and courteous.

 

4.33
07/20/13

Review by Julie N. in Duluth, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: The carpets were very clean. They got out stains that I didn't think could be removed. They were very nice guys and willing to accommodate.

 

5.0
07/10/13

Review by Dana H. in Lilburn, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Grace provided exceptional customer service. I would recommend them for all future projects and customers!


4.67
07/10/13

Review by a Neighbor in Lithonia, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: The guys that cleaned my carpet when above and beyond what they were suppose to do! They also educated me on carpet cleaning


5.0
06/22/13

Review by James M. in Jonesboro, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: This is the best carpet cleaning service I have had in the Atlanta Metro area! Absolutely superb. The work was done timely and thorough. My house smells so clean! The technician was extremely courteous and paid close attention to detail. I highly recommend this service.


4.83
06/20/13

Review by a Neighbor in Hampton, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: quality work and timely

 

5.0
06/13/13

Review by Willie L. in Lithonia, GA

 

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Great company! Thanks HomeAdvisor! We are very pleased with the work.

 

5.0
06/09/13

Review by a Neighbor in Conyers, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Brunel was very kind. He explained in great detail what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. When I use Grace Cleaning Service again, I will ask for him specifically.


5.0
05/16/13

Review by Vilmarie B. in Mableton, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Excellent service! It was amazing clean and all spots removed on my sofa and rug

 

4.0
05/03/13

Review by Pat G. in Marietta, GA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: I needed several outdoor sunbrella cushions cleaned. They were very dirty. Our technician got amazing results. I am very happy and will use them again.

 

4.83
03/25/13

Review by Janett M. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I had high traffic areas that my former cleaner was unable to get clean but Grace Cleaning Services did an excellent job. The technician was courteous and proficient. I was very satisfied with the job done on my carpet and will definitely us this company in the future.

 

5.0
01/13/13

Review by William H. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: The Technician was right on time, kept us inform during the whole service, clean area, that other companies said were not cleanable . I am very happy with this company, I have shared this with co-workers, friends, etc., Grace is #1 in my book.

 

CALL US
CALL US

TODAY FOR AN APPOINTMENT!
404.399.5759

Book an appointment with Grace Cleaning Services using SetMore
Site Mailing List 

GRACE CLEANING SERVICES
Phone: 404-399-5759
Email: gracecleaningservices@yahoo.com

Cleaning is our business! Satisfaction is our guarantee!

Site Powered By
    QuickBizBuilder Site Manager
    Online web site design